Menu
Happy Shoes Day Tuesday 22nd May...................Walk to School Week 21st - 25th May................................The Great Anton Duck Race - see poster in parents-letters
Home Page

BalksburyInfant SchoolWhere Care, Co-Operation and Challenge Really Count

Welcome toBalksburyInfant SchoolWhere Care, Co-Operation and Challenge Really Count

Who's Who

Staffing for September 2017 / 2018

 

Executive Headteacher:  Mrs Patricia Murley ( P.Murley@balksbury-inf.hants.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Jane Holloway (J.Holloway@balksbury-inf.hants.sch.uk

Non class based
Areas of Responsibility: 
Assessment manager , Pupil Premium Manager
RE, NQT Mentor, ITT Co-ordinator, Year R Leader

SENCO:  Miss Sarah Bodinham (S.Bodinham@balksbury-inf.hants.sch.uk )

ELSA:  Mrs Cheryl Grinham ( C.Grinham@balksbury.org   ) 

Class Organisation 2017/18

Class
Year Group
Teacher
Area of Responsibility
Learning Support Assistant
Seal
2
Gail Cox
(Year 2 Leader)
Maths Manager
Art / Display
Julie Athawes
Dolphin
2
D Hutchings
History / Geography
School Council
Helen Cordner
Puffin
2
Linda Jamieson English Manager / Library Steph Morgan
Fox
1
Amy Bolton
 
 
NQT Carol Powell / Helen Brown
Otter
1
Emma Stokes
 
IT Manager Simon Lunn
Badger
1
Jo Mar-Gerrison
(Year 1 Leader)
 
Design & Technology Sue Cope
 
Rabbit
R

Jasmine Veratau

Vikki Wills

Science Julie Marshall
Hedgehog
R
Emily Smith
 
PSHE
SMSC
Mandy Ng-A-Mann
Squirrel
R

Danielle Fidler

 

PE Sarah Morgan
                  
MUSIC & EAL          Sarah Bodinham          
 
Non Contact Release
High Level Teaching Assistant: Jayne Arthurs
PPA/Management Release:
(½ day pro rata):          Jayne Arthurs
   
   
Administration
Office Staff:  Bess Howe (Admin Manager) T,W,Th
E.Howe@balksbury-inf.hants.sch.uk
  Tara Woodhams (Senior Admin & Welfare Asst)
T.Woodhams@balksbury-inf.hants.sch.uk

Sarah Fleet (Admin Asst & Web site)
Mon, Tues AM & Fri
S.Fleet@balksbury-inf.hants.sch.uk
 
Special Needs Assistants
Sandra Smith
Lorraine Crabb
Helen Brown

 
 
Supervisory Assistants
   
Donna Davis, Rebekah Taylor, Leanne Norris, Sam Cutting, Jennifer Ritchie, Claire Moger, ,Cath Haines, Denise Garman, Judy Fryers

 

Site Manager: Alex Frowd
Top