Menu
Skoolkit Uniforms - Christmas offer and Free Delivery Promo Codes (Parents/Uniforms On line Ordering)................................................ .Balksbury PTA Christmas fund raising Newsletter (Community/PTA)......................................... Starting School in September 2019? (About Us/Key Information/Admission to School).................................................................Free School Meals Eligibility. Changes to criteria. Please see (Parents/Letters).......................................
Home Page

BalksburyInfant SchoolWhere Care, Co-Operation and Challenge Really Count

Welcome toBalksburyInfant SchoolWhere Care, Co-Operation and Challenge Really Count

Who's Who

Staffing for September 2017 / 2018

 

Executive Headteacher:  Mrs Patricia Murley ( P.Murley@balksbury-inf.hants.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Jane Holloway (J.Holloway@balksbury-inf.hants.sch.uk

Non class based
Areas of Responsibility: 
Assessment manager , Pupil Premium Manager
RE, NQT Mentor, ITT Co-ordinator, Year R Leader

SENCO:  Miss Sarah Bodinham (S.Bodinham@balksbury-inf.hants.sch.uk )

ELSA:  Mrs Cheryl Grinham ( C.Grinham@balksbury.org  ) 

Class Organisation 2017/18

Class
Year Group
Teacher
Area of Responsibility
Learning Support Assistant
Seal
2
Gail Cox
(Year 2 Leader)
Maths Manager
Art / Display
Helen Cordner + Sandra Smith
Dolphin
2

 

Hannah Shehata

 

NQT Julie Athawes
Puffin
2
Linda Jamieson English Manager / Library Steph Morgan + Helen Brown
Fox
1

 

Amy Bolton
 

History & Geography Lorraine Crabb
Otter
1

Emma Stokes

IT Manager Simon Lunn
Badger
1
Jo Mar-Gerrison
(Year 1 Leader)
 
Design & Technology Sue Cope
 
Rabbit
R

Vikki Wills

Science Julie Marshall
Hedgehog
R

Emily Smith

PSHE
SMSC
Mandy Ng-A-Mann + Jennifer Ritchie
Squirrel
R

 

Danielle Fidler

 

PE

Outdoor Learning

Sarah Morgan
                  
MUSIC & EAL          Sarah Bodinham        (SENCO)  
 
Non Contact Release
High Level Teaching Assistant:  
PPA/Management Release:
(½ day pro rata):          
   
   
Administration
Office Staff:  Bess Howe (Admin Manager) T,W,Th
E.Howe@balksbury-inf.hants.sch.uk
  Tara Woodhams (Senior Admin & Welfare Asst)
T.Woodhams@balksbury-inf.hants.sch.uk
Sarah Fleet (Admin Asst & Web site)
Mon, Tues AM & Fri
S.Fleet@balksbury-inf.hants.sch.uk
 
Special Needs Assistants
Sandra Smith
Helen Brown

 
 
Supervisory Assistants
   
Donna Davis, Rebekah Taylor, Leanne Norris, Sam Cutting, Claire Moger, ,Cath Haines, Judy Fryers

 

Site Manager: Alex Frowd
Top